FFHS Principal:


Ms. Erika Hurtado-Valentino has recently joined the FFHS community as our Principal.  

Our Assistant Principal:

Michael Bollati

Food and Finance High 

School Advisory Board:

Frank Costantino Monroe College 

Ronnie Eldridge Former City Council Member 

Liz Neumark Great Performances 

Judith Norell Silver Moon Bakery 

Andrew Rigie New York City Hospitality Alliance

Amy Scherber Amy’s Bread

Stephen O’Brien Office of School Food 

Susan Stockton 

Roger Turgeon Food and Finance High School 

Philson Warner Cornell University Cooperative Extension 

Stanley Zabar Zabar’s 

FFHS Chef Instructors:


9th Grade: 

Chef Christopher Burgos


10th Grade: 

Chef Billy Doherty

Chef Michael Lynch


11th Grade: 

Chef Geoffrey Tulloch

Learn more about the Food Education Fund